+49 151 58585813 info@epoxystylecoat.com
EPOXY STYLE COAT - YOUR ONLINE SHOP FOR PREMIUM EPOXY RESIN
epoxy style coatepoxy style coatepoxy style coat
0

About us

-Epoxy style coat -
Epoxy resins for every application

About us

You care how we got on with the name epoxy style coat came, or what does it stand for?

- epoxy is short for the English name epoxy resin -

- style should express that there are no limits to your ideas and ideas and that almost every style can be realized with epoxy resin -

- coat comes from English and means layer; Coating or jacket and since any surface can be coated here, we found the term very appropriate -

In the name of epoxy style coat We have tested a large number of products from Germany and from near and far abroad with our partners for you in the last few months.

We are very pleased that we can now offer you a high-quality range of products for a wide variety of applications with epoxy resin and that you no longer have to click your way through a jumble of suppliers and dealers.

From our own experience in dealing with epoxy resins, we found that the market is very unmanageable and that there is a particular lack of the appropriate support that a beginner or an experimentalist in the field would want. In addition to the high quality standards of the products we offer, we attach great importance to passing on comprehensive information and our own experience, as even minor processing errors lead to serious defects and can also be quite expensive.

Unfortunately, there is no such thing as the perfect all-round solution for epoxy resin, so we have put together a selection of products that cover the most important areas in dealing with epoxy resin for private users. There are epoxy resins that can be used universally, but as is the case with all-rounders, they can do everything reasonably well, but none of them are perfect.

The company epoxy style coat initially specialized in offering you the best products we tested from a single source. We have various epoxy resins and topcoats as well as metallic color pigments (MICA Powder) with the corresponding explanations for the individual areas of application.

We would be happy to advise you individually on the calculation of the required quantities for your project and the required accessory products, because customer satisfaction is very important to us and the success of your project is just as important to us as it is to you.

The company epoxy style coat will continue to be on the lookout for useful products for you in the future and we will constantly expand our range and range of services.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Search wish listRemove from wish list
Cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add order reference Edit order note
Appreciate shipping
Add a coupon

Appreciate shipping

Add a coupon

The coupon code works on the checkout page

+49 151 58585813 info@epoxystylecoat.com
EPOXY STYLE COAT - DEIN ONLINE-SHOP FÜR PREMIUM EPOXIDHARZ
epoxy style coatepoxy style coatepoxy style coat
0

Über uns

-Epoxy style coat -
Epoxidharze für jede Anwendung

Über uns

Es interessiert Sie, wie wir auf den Namen epoxy style coat gekommen sind, bzw. wofür dieser steht?

- epoxy steht kurz für die englische Bezeichnung epoxy resin -

- style soll zum Ausdruck bringen, dass Ihren Ideen und Vorstellungen keine Grenzen gesetzt werden und nahezu jeder style mit Epoxidharz verwirklicht werden kann -

- coat kommt aus dem Englischen und bedeutet Schicht; Beschichtung oder auch Mantel und da hier jegliche Oberflächen beschichtet werden können, fanden wir den Begriff sehr passend -

Im Namen von epoxy style coat haben wir in den letzten Monaten eine große Menge an Produkten aus Deutschland sowie aus dem nahen und fernen Ausland mit unseren Partnern für Sie getestet.

Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Ihnen jetzt eine hochwertige Produktpalette für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen mit Epoxidharz anbieten können und dass Sie sich nicht mehr durch einen Wust von Anbietern und Händlern klicken müssen.

Aus eigenen Erfahrungen im Umgang mit Epoxidharzen mussten wir feststellen, dass der Markt sehr unüberschaubar ist und es besonders an dem entsprechenden Support mangelt, den man sich als Anfänger oder Experimentierender auf dem Gebiet wünscht. Neben den hohen Qualitätsstandards der von uns angebotenen Produkte legen wir viel Wert auf die Weitergabe umfassender Informationen und eigener Erfahrungen, da bereits geringfügige Verarbeitungsfehler zu gravierenden Mängeln führen und darüber hinaus recht kostspielig werden können.

Leider gibt es nicht das perfekte Epoxidharz als Universallösung für die vielfältigen Anwendungsgebiete und so haben wir eine Auswahl an Produkten zusammengestellt, welche die wichtigsten Bereiche im Umgang mit Epoxidharz für den Privatanwender abdecken. Es gibt zwar Epoxidharze die universell einsetzbar sind, aber wie das halt bei so Alleskönnern ist, sie können zwar alles einigermaßen gut, aber nichts davon perfekt.

Die Firma epoxy style coat hat sich zunächst darauf spezialisiert, Ihnen die besten von uns getesteten Produkte aus einer Hand anzubieten. Bei uns finden Sie verschiedene Epoxidharze und Topcoats sowie metallische Farbpigmente (MICA Powder) mit den entsprechenden Erläuterungen zu den einzelnen Anwendungsgebieten.

Gerne beraten wir Sie individuell bei der Berechnung der benötigten Mengen für Ihr Projekt und die erforderlichen Zubehörprodukte, denn Kundenzufriedenheit wird bei uns groß geschrieben und der Erfolg Ihres Projektes liegt uns ebenso am Herzen wie Ihnen selbst.

Die Firma epoxy style coat wird auch in Zukunft weiter für Sie auf der Suche nach nützlichen Produkten sein und wir werden unser Sortiment und Serviceangebot stetig erweitern.

Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Wunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Return To Shop

Bestellhinweis hinzufügen Bestellhinweis bearbeiten
Versand schätzen
Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Versand schätzen

Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Der Gutscheincode funktioniert auf der Checkout-Seite